This Week

This week is formally on the way to my CCNA study. It is one part of my summer plan. But rather than the summer plan, I will go on to learn the network knowledge next term or maybe years.

Actually, I have finished reading books of CCNA once because of the course and the exam. But this time I intend to have an intensive reading of the books and  the most important is that I am reading the English version of the books which is preferred to the translated version.

The most recently two days, I also tried a Cisco router simulator-Dynamips. The software is based on Linux so that we beginners are difficult to begin with it. And I tried again and again last for two nights and luckily at last I learned how to use it. Here is the snap shot for my first run of Dynamips.

Dynamips

Although I have learned many new knowledge and skills these days, it is pity that an excellent girl is missing the rest of our training. Hope she will have enjoyable study and  a pleasent summer. Expect to see her cheerful smile again.

发表评论

