The End of Final Exam

Today I had the last exam of this term, which is Computer Graphics. Thanks to the Teacher Wang, I think I can pass the exam bacause she didn’t baffle us.

So tonigth, I can go to South Campus with others. There, we gave our seniors a warm send-off party. The party was excellent. All people were lost in it and had a good night. Many interesting games were held in the party. A lot of great seniors gave our talks which make me deeply impressed. I only can say I learn a lot and I want to be the one like them. I will pratice hard to finish my objective. The party is so good that my tireness was all gone. My energy is full now, haha…

发表评论

