My First Post

It is in the process of Final Exam. But today’s morning I just had a exam of Computer Architechture, so this afternoon I didn’t go to review and another reason is it’s so hot today and I’m lazy.

But the afternoon, I remember that I have learned a skill to surf the nterent by Tor, so I use it to go to wordpress.com, and luckily I succeeded.

First Post

Now I must go to the class. Next time I will introduce a girl Vera.

发表评论

